You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend - Tiny Music... Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop

Regards dear friend @slobberchops.

Was I listening to a rockier version of The Beatles?

Oh ... wow, you're absolutely right!
This sounds like Beatles. I had not heard this song.
I have an STP album for years (It is the only one I have).

I started listening "Grunge", as you say, without knowing that it was grunge. I bought that album along with others from Alice in Chains, Nirvana and Pearl Jam. Oh God! I'm going to listen to them all again!

Thanks for helping my brain launch that micro electric charge that reactivated those zombie neurons that were wandering around aimlessly.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47