Invocation HASTUR rerelease

in Alternative Weekend3 years ago (edited)

hastur invo.jpg

Got my paws on the beautiful piece if brutality today and I have not turned it off!
It's even more wicked than I remember. I can almost smell the sweat and blood from the days when metal was offensive, not fucking wholesome!

Invocation are a band from Brisbane, Australia. Members have gone on to too many different projects to mention but they've all been making awesome noises for about three decades.
This shiz is simply how metal is supposed to be so click on this and let your ears soak it up. https://untilthelastgasppodcast.bandcamp.com/album/horrific-ancient-sumerian-traditional-ursurpurs-remembered

My twisted little soul is smiling just a little and my black flame dances with delight. Fukken check it out.
The interview on the same channel gave me a laugh too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46