Beauty of Creativity - My Contribution Through Capturing Some Objects

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hi guys,

I Hope you are doing well.
Here is my post about the beauty of nature. Last week i visit northern areas of Pakistan where i find some kinds of insects that are more attractive and beautiful. So i want to capture these moments for memories. I opened the smart phone camera and capture these beautiful moments that are very remarkable to me.
Here are some insects that considered very attractive and beautiful.

IMG_20230622_150504.jpg

I find many insects that have colourful wings, pattern and wide range of colors. When i see the arrangements of their body parts for example bright wings, mouth and legs they looks remarkable and very attractive to me.

IMG_20230622_132849.jpg

After that when i visited more area i see the flowers they looks very charming and capture the human nature because flowers are enhancing the beauty of nature. Flowers plays a vital role to maintain the beauty of the nature and flowers are God gift for us and have a cultural icon. When i see these moments it looks like they convey some message, emotions and feelings for me.
I can't express my feeling. I explore the variety of insects, flowers and animals and capture these object for the contribution in community i happy to share my experience with you guys.
Here are the snap of animals that looks very beautiful and deliver the concept of qualities and attractiveness so i think we appreciate the beauty of animals in the natural world.

IMG_20230622_144822.jpg

IMG_20230622_132642.jpg

IMG_20230622_144551.jpg

So guys Here is the End of my tour so ready for next adventure.

Camera Detail

CameraEditorLocation
Mobile CameraLightroomPakistan


Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64