Beauty of Creativity - Introduction Post

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hi Everyone
I hope you are doing well. My Name is Zulqernain Abbas. Here is my first post on Beauty of Creativity.

IMG_20230620_141643.jpg

My age is 28 years.
I was born on 10th September 1995.
I was born in District Vehari Punjab Pakistan and Vehari is my Home City.
My birthplace is Vehari which is called the city of Cotton production. I am Muslim and belong to Muslim country and the name of my country is Pakistan. I love my country and the people of Pakistan have pure souls and very kind hearted.

My hobby is Photography, traveling and coding. In the free time, i like to spend the moment with nature. I love greenery and in childhood, i spend time in fields with father. I have two brother but unfortunately i have no sister. My mother is the housewife.

Currently, i am working at allied bank head office lahore. Recently i created this account and complete the 1st achievement.

Please give me permission to share my creativity with this community. I am invited by my staff colleague @bountyking5. Bountyking give me some knowledge about steemit that how it work and what is the future of steemit. I am interested to be a part of this blockchain.


Thank you for reading my first post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @zulqernain
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31