How I Start My Day - 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello #BOC Dear Friends. Last time I posted my Introduction post and I got a good response from some Beautiful friends.
I would like to thanks them for this kind welcome.
Today in this post I am going to share How I start my day.
So, Start of the day begins with waking up early and getting ready for Office. As soon I reach office there is a mountain of work IN front of me. But its ok we have to work hard to survive in the world. But we can make it interesting at our workplace as i have done it today by clicking a scene of my workplace.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-22 at 8.09.59 PM.jpeg

I believe that we can make create moments anywhere anytime for us to enjoy so we should try to enjoy Life as I always try to do so . The Story continues with the daily work flow and here is the best part.

A Cup of Tea

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-22 at 8.10.30 PM.jpeg

A cup of Tea can release all of your stress and tension and makes you relax . Some peoples are addicted to it I also .
It is a good way to relax to yourself and give yourself some time .
Here's the end of story I hope you guys will like the little moments of my life I shared.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-22 at 8.10.08 PM.jpeg
Kindly Support me if you Guys Like my work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your story with us here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing with us step by step how your day went.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @zulqarnain1060

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56