Beauty of Creativity : My introduce post // by @zulhendra 10% for shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

shy-fox : 10%

Hello, greetings to all friends who are in the "Beauty of Creativity" community. Today I want to join this community. My name is zulhendra and my account is @zulhendra, I come from Indonesia. (Thursday, March 3, 2022)

20220303_132036.jpg
20-46-25-pembatas.png

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

My best regards, especially to the Admins and Mods of this community, who have worked hard in evoking this community. Today, let me join this community because I am very interested in this community, which shares a lot of very beautiful and interesting photos.And greetings to all members in this community, hopefully they will support me and teach me so that I can be like all of my friends.

About Me

Introduce my name is zulhendra, and friends usually call me by 2 names, namely joel and also ndra. I live in western Indonesia, precisely in Aceh, the city of lhokseumawe.I have a hobby of swimming, at the same time I also work as a merchant ship sailor, but now I have not got a job, now I am in Jakarta which is the center of the Indonesian state.

I am the second child of five children, and in my family 2 boys and 3 girls.Now I am the breadwinner for my family.I joined the community on the advice of some of my friends, one of whom is @realworld23. And I see he is also a very active steemit user in this community.

And if friends have questions and want to get to know me further, you can comment below this post, And friends can also look at the #achievement1 post when I first introduced myself at newcomer's or on steemit.

Here's the link to my first introductory post :

Achievement1



The atmosphere when I introduced myself was very bright, and today many said it was a good date, namely 03.03.2022, lately I am very enthusiastic about playing steemit and also want to work better like other friends, I hope all my friends will teach and support me here as a new member here.

📸 PictureSamsung
Capture UsingSamsung Galaxy A52
CategoryNatural
LocationJakarta Utara
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zulhendra

Enough of my verification posts as a member here, more and less I apologize, because the truth comes from ALLAH SWT and the wrong thing is from my own person who does not escape mistakes as a simple human being,See you in my next post.

20220303_143137.gif

IMG-20220301-WA0056.jpg

Regards
@zulhendra

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hehe...
Welcome to the Club Chief.😁

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much sir

 2 years ago 

I'm waiting the best content from you. 😉

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here.
Hope you can show your best here in this community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much brother

 2 years ago 

From now, you must add 10% beneficiary to beautycreativity account. At that time, Shy-fox is not supporting to our community.

Read our community rules:

https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@bountyking5/community-rules-updates-10-beneficiary-to-shy-fox

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot for the correction🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15