The Beauti of sunflower||by@zohaibiqbal||04/09/2021

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

My Dears,

Assalam-o-alaikum

First of all, I hope that you will all be well and that you will be happy with your work and that you will be working hard and benefiting from it. This is my community. I have a second post and thank you very much for your vote and comment on my first post. Before I present to you a picture of her in which you can see her beauty.and this is a very beautiful scene when there are a lot of flowers in front of you and when I was making this picture I found this scene very lovely so I am presenting these pictures to you. I hope you like it

pic 1

DSC_1011.JPG

You can see how cute it looks. There are many benefits of this flower. Some of them I will explain to you. Sunflower oil is extracted from sunflower seeds. This oil is extracted in different ways. Used and it is also very useful for human beings and it has many benefits. Now I present to you the initial picture of the sunflower flower in which it is slowly opening.

IMG_20210902_161340.jpg

pic 2

DSC_1013.JPG

Here you can see how the sunflower is slowly blooming and this is a very beautiful scene. Another great feature of the sunflower flower is that the mouth of the sunflower flower is also like the sun This is where sunflower flowers are grown and oil is extracted from them which is used and sold. Now I present to you another picture of sunflower flowers. In which he is almost withering.

IMG_20210902_161340.jpg

pic 3

DSC_1012.JPG

The sunflower plant is a great gift of nature and it has many benefits and I hope you like my post and you will cooperate with me. I am trying to improve my posts. I just need your guidance please guide me i am very grateful to you.

IMG_20210902_161340.jpg

Details

Camerasony xz3
Locationgarden
Lensmabile lens

IMG_20210902_161340.jpg

Special Thanks

@photoman
@balcks
@royalmacro
@abduhawab
@faisalamin

For visiting my post

Cc:@infovore

Regards

@zohaibiqbal

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs of sunflower 🌻. You need to make an introduction post in community with verification picture.

 3 years ago 

Yes sir I didn't know about it but now you have told me so I will definitely post in the morning inshallah about the introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45