Beauty Of Creativity - Photography of Bird's Nest

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello, how are you all, I hope you are all well, wherever you are, happy and healthy, I am also healthy and happy by the grace of Allah and I am enjoying my life to the fullest. Today I am going to share with you some photos of the nest that I took from a mango tree near my village. A few days ago I was walking in the fields around my village when suddenly I saw It lay on a small nest which was on a mango tree. The nest was quite high up on the tree so it was quite difficult to take photos of it. So I climbed up the tree with difficulty and took photos of it. Hope you like it. I must have liked this content, I will try in the future in the same way to present another excellent content in front of you so that you people like it.

Picture Detail

Mobile: Redme Note 10 pro
Camera lens: Main camera
Location: Faslabad
Editing Software: Lightroom
IMG_20220720_170529.jpg

IMG_20220720_170535.jpg

IMG_20220720_170544.jpg

IMG_20220720_170611.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Photographed a very beautiful bird's nest. I am amazed by your photography

 2 years ago 

Wow the nest of bird is looked so beautiful dear. I'm really fascinated to see your photographs.

 2 years ago 

Childhood memories were intertwined in your photography today. How many bird's nests have I destroyed, I remember a lot after seeing your photographs.

 2 years ago 

Amazing bird nest photography you have done. Thanks for sharing with us. Best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42