Beauty Of Creativity - Macro Photography of Euphorbia Milii

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello, how are you all, I hope you are all well, wherever you are, happy and healthy, I am also healthy and happy by the grace of Allah and I am enjoying my life to the fullest. Today I am going to share with you some photos of a flower that I have taken from a road. This morning I was going to my work when suddenly I saw a flower on the side of the road. I stopped my bike and took some photos of them. Their name is Euphorbia milii and they belong to the Euphorbiaceae family. They are mostly found outside houses, offices and roads. They are found mostly in summer and are used for beauty. I hope you like this content of mine and I will try to present you more great content in future. You like people.

Picture Detail

Mobile: Redme Note 10 pro
Camera lens: Micro Camera
Location: Faslabad
Editing Software: Lightroom
IMG_20220513_061410.jpg

IMG_20220513_061316.jpg

IMG_20220513_061354.jpg

IMG_20220513_061305.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is cool mate, your photography on this flower looks really cool.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Clear, sharp and wel focused shots. Good job

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

I was impressed to see that the photographs are very beautiful,best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You take a beautiful close shot of that plant. Your photo capture angle is good. I like it so much. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You have macro photography of Euphorbia Milli. Thank you for sharing the beautiful photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55