Beauty Of Creativity - Macro Photography of spider

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello how are you all I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your life full of happiness and joy. Today I am going to share with you some photos of a spider that I caught from a tree. These photos are from a few days ago when I went to my cousin's house, we were sitting in a plot outside his house. So there I saw him sitting on a tree. It was moving very fast. It was quite big and beautiful to look at. They are mostly found in South Asia and India. I hope you like my photos. I will continue to work in the same way so that my content is good and you all like it.

Picture Detail

Mobile: Redme Note 10 pro
Camera lens: Micro Camera
Location: Faslabad
Editing Software: Lightroom
IMG_20220728_141533.jpg

IMG_20220728_141552.jpg

IMG_20220728_141624.jpg

IMG_20220728_141625.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি পোস্ট ।সত্যি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Nice macro photography, I like it this one

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Excellent shots. You captured some eye catching macro shots.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

These spiders are so cool my friend.
You also took very good pictures.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও,, খুবই সুন্দর একটি মাকড়সার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মন ভরে গেলো। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Stunning macro click of the spider. You capture it nicely with a bunch of details. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46