#Beautiful creation of sea

Oysters found in water are one of the best things about natural creatives. people also use it in various types of creativity like jewelry handcrafted articles, showpieces, and other creative art even people use it as their food because some Oysters have meat-like things inside of them. And some oysters have precious pearls that are valuable in the world but their quantity is very little. Oysters are found in the sea or seashore. I have some beautiful images of Oysters that may you like to see because these are one of the natural beauty creations of God.
1.png

3.png

4.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-27 at 12.45.18 PM.jpeg
I have one of the most beautiful artificial boat made of oysters which I
have put in my showcase especially and my guests also like to see it. This is the best handmade article in my collection

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @zaitooni
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

I m new here so I did,t know it but now take care of it and my next post will also come with my introduction.

 2 years ago 

You are not the owner of the first picture. I observe plagiarism in your post. It is my last warning. Shard your own content. Other we will mute you.

SOURCE

Sorry dear, you have got a misunderstanding I have written everything in my own words. If it resembles someone, you cannot call it plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41