My Most Beautiful Flowers Photography Collection 2022

๐Œ๐ฒ ๐Œ๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐…๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ก๐ฒ ๐‚๐จ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

cd4aeb7970a85f7eb87a23437bf99388.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well I came out
So I thought why not take a picture When I saw this flower, I took a picture of it Whenever I ๐ŸŒบcome out I take pictures of something So I made a picture of this flower and it is very beautiful

I love photography So I thought why not make an article With this flower But it was very hot outside Which is why I couldn't take more pictures and I came back home,
I really like all kinds of flowers

Picsart_22-06-15_15-31-55-143.jpg

I love the scent of these Flowers ๐ŸŒบ

Device Name (Tacno spark 6) ๐Ÿ“ฑ

720x1640 pixels๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ

Carmara 48m ๐Ÿ“ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, @zainabprincess

Don't post low-quality content in the community.

  • Add at least 50 meaningful words in your content
  • In photography add a minimum of 3 quality pictures
  • You can add visuals in your content with full reference

for more information join us on Discord

Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

ย 2 years agoย 

Colorful flower photography has been very beautiful. You've captured the flower photography on camera. Thank you so much for sharing such a great flower photo post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45