Introduction Post In beauty of creativity|By @zainabfarman

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hlo everyone

Hope u all r well by the grace of Allah Almighty I am perfect as well . Today is my frst post on this beautiful community. When I start searching related this community where people enhance their creativity and share their intrest related photography .
Without wasting my time I want to join this beautiful community. Whom people called or know the name of Beauty of creativity.
So without wasting any time let's start to towards my Introduction post

Snapchat-1329219441.jpg

This is me Zainabfarman your new member. And my profile name is @zainabfarman. If u know more about me 😂 u need to more attention and continue towards further reading .
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png
I am from Pakistan. And my beautiful city whose name is Lahore. And very beautiful line is famous about Lahore that is "Jinnaye laoor Nye wakhya unnye kush ni wakhya" Basically it's meaning the person who doesn't watch Lahore he watch nothing . I am the student of University of Lahore.
Further more I am studying realted chemistry. And I love my fiEld.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png
Now I will tell u why join this beautiful platform I am lover of photography when I watch the interest of people they are shown here . I am shocked and excited as well where I shown my self as well . And enhance my creativity.

For this That community plays a wonder role for me. I hope my work is with this community beneffical for me as well community.otherdetails about me and my camera

CameraDetails
MobileVIVO1906
Camera13mp
FlashNo
Editing toolsSnap chat
LocationLahore
Photographer@zainabfarman

Hope u like it thank u so very much
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Special thanks
@faisalamin
@bountyking5
@blacks
Regards
@zainabfarman
Hope u verified my post as soon as possible
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBS5bz6KczTENgfPAkkazDVHoN5C7cS4nXTigWCJD58DJuWmP62yJVSJCNzPDYBvw4Aa5MTiZt63ohrqXDwk.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community

 2 years ago 

Hi @zainabfarman you need to go through the proper verification process.

Take a blank page and write Beauty of Creativity, Your username and the date and take a selfie with that page.

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Ok I change the picture according to your msg now u can chk it

 2 years ago 

Hi, @zainabfarman
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Okk I will

 2 years ago 

Hnji lahore lahore aa 😹

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Thank u for the appreciation 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here, hopefully you can show the best here with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank u

 2 years ago 

welcome to beauty of creativity community.

 2 years ago 

Thank u

 2 years ago 

welcome @zainabfarman

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thnks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38