SELFIE WITH NATURE CONTEST WEEK III || NATURALEZA ALREDEDOR DEL NUESTRO BARQUISIMETO 🇻🇪 ||@yusme13

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Good evening! Colleagues 🤗

Today I have seen this contest and I dare to publish since I love photographs 📸 Thanks to the friend @abduhawab for this initiative, I hope to participate and join the next ones.

IMG_20210502_150358.jpg

This Beautiful Photograph 📸 was taken in the elevated of the avenida las Industrias de Barquisimeto 🇻🇪 where it captures the Icon OBELISCO LARENSE AND A BLUE SKY ☁️ Wonderful 🙌.

IMG_20210502_145644.jpg

In this Photograph 📸 it is the beautiful Flowers 🌺 that adorn the surroundings of this vial, giving color and Love ❤️ to this place to make the journey more pleasant.

IMG_20210502_143358.jpg

Then I went to the viewpoint to observe the city on a fresh afternoon and with pure air, it is incredible to see nature so Beautiful and Wonderful.

I am grateful for this Beautiful Platform to express ourselves and show the Beautiful Landscapes of each country 💕🙌

Agradezco por esta Linda Plataforma para expresarnos y mostrar los Bellos Paisajes de cada país 💕🙌

All photos are my own and taken with my Redmi Note 8📱📸

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría y tomadas con mi Redmi Note 8📱📸

VENEZUELA

StickerFactory_20210504_213118660.png

Sort:  

me acuerdo cuando estuve de pasada al ir a cascada del vino, muy linda tu ciudad.

Gracias 🇻🇪 sii la cascada es espectacular 😍 que bueno que tuviste la oportunidad de estar allí 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83