My 1st Post in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alikum


Assalamu Alaikum, I am Musfiqar Munna Yousha. My steemit username is @yousha4 .
I am really happy to join you today on a new platform. And now I want to share with you some pictures and moments of my daily activities and outings at @beautyofcreativity.



IMG_20230725_195242.jpg



However it is my 1st post @beauty of creativity so Let's write a short introduction about myself:
I live in Kishoreganj District, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh. My current age is 17 years. This time I read Class 11 in the Department of Humanities, studying at Karimganj Government College. History is my favorite subject. I often review various topics and events related to history.
I have some special hobbies, like I like to play in the field near our house. One of my main and great hobbies is reading stories. I love reading stories about serial killers.


IMG_20230724_141617.jpg


And taking pictures is like my addiction. Whenever I go to a new place, if I find something beautiful and interesting, I take a picture of it. Nature comes next to us and takes different forms at different times which are worth seeing. These pictures are in the 1st position of my photography. Sometimes cloudy, sometimes sunny, sometimes tired, sometimes cheerful, nature is dressed in different colors, then it is nice to look at it, but even if you can hold all those charming scenes, a different feeling works in your mind.


IMG_20230724_142125.jpg


I am usually free except for reading and some homework. So I want to join you for a new experience.
Come, you will support me.


IMG_20230224_213650.jpg


Thank you all, Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

Hi @yousha4, You need to use handwriting on the page.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year (edited)

Assalamualaikum. I am sorry for my mistake. But i am now edited my post . I remove the last picture and added my new photo with my hand writing. Please check and verify my account.
Advance Thank you .

 last year 

Hi, @yousha4
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @yousha4

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74