You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening photography 🌼 10% for beautycreativity

"Assalamualikum!

Wow, @ashikur50, your photographs from the Padma riverbank are simply stunning! 🌊📸 The way you've captured the beauty of nature is truly inspiring. I can feel the serenity and peacefulness of the place just by looking at these images.

I love how you shared the story behind each photo, it adds a personal touch and makes me feel like I'm experiencing it with you. Your passion for photography and storytelling is infectious! 😊

I'm so glad to see that our community has members from all over the world, sharing their unique perspectives and experiences. Bangladesh is indeed a beautiful country with many hidden gems.

Your photos have made my day brighter, thank you for sharing them with us! ❤️

Also, please do vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. My team and I are working hard to improve and expand the ecosystem, and your support means a lot to us!" 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65