Get to know me

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

png_20220310_104938_0000.png

👋 Hello, I just want to introduce myself. My name is Xyler Yasha Hequilan but some call me "Xhyd" or Yasha. I grew up in a lovely place Misamis Oriental Philippines. I am the eldest son of my family and I have 2 sisters, with a handsome Papa and a beautiful, pretty Mama.Presently I am still studying. I have a lot of things I really like to do.First I like bmx biking,it so fun riding a bike doing lots of tricks in our barkyard.Second hobby is minecraft,playing this is so fun,specially if i have a partner playing this game.Third i like drums, my favorate of all hobbies
I love. Actually I am the drummer in our church, God be all the glory.To be with the band playing instrument is so comforting specially I know that, what I do pleases God. By the way for the knowledge of everyone I am a son of a Pastor. And being a son of a pastor is not that easy. There is lot of pressures. Pressure in a sense that most of the people sorrounded me thought that I am a perfect one which we all know that its not true. I am also a human being that commit mistake. But I need to show something just to be an example to others. That is not easy. But i thank God that despite of everything, God has blessed me in all area of my life as a youth and pastors son. I regeister here in steemit beauty of creativity just to explore at the same time show my God giving talent to this community by the help of God. Its very helpful to someone like me who at the present time dependent on my family .I want to showcase the skills and ability to everyone not just to the people around me,but to anyone tjat knows me or even to those who don't know me. Above all i want to be blessing to everyone that are here,At the same time I can earn money on my own. To God be the glory for all the things that are happen in my life. Beauty and creativity. Shalom to All of us. God bless. Special thanks steemit philippimes for helping me in exploring the communities . Shout out to all admin in this community... God bless!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @xhyd09
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much,happy to be with this community if given a chance.
Hopefully you will help improve my performnace here in this community. God bless.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @xhyd09

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41