Introductory post

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

20211119_180214.jpg
Hello steemians.
Welcome to my blog, my introductory post to this great community beauty of creativity.

My name is James Felix Uyisa, I love reading and writing, I love being with people who are ready to make me a better person.
My hobbies are: football, reading, writing, skating and eating.

I was introduced to this great community by my friend who told me how the community has helped him, he also told me that the community will add a lot to me. I believe this great community will do a lot in my Life.

I will also recommend this community to my friends and anyone around me.

Thanks for accepting me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

make an introduction post holding a card on which your steemit user id name will mention. it is not an authentic verification post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40