My First verification post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Assalamu_alaikum, I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also well by God's grace. Today I will present some information about my identity.

beauty of creativity.jpg

My name is Mirza Wasi Islam; I am 20 years old. My hometown is Bakchor of Kotwali police station of Jashore district in Khulna division. I passed S.S.C. from Jashore Technical Traning Center (J.T.T.C.) and am still studying for a diploma in Power Technology from Jashore Polytechnic Institute (J.P.I.). My family has Five members: me, my two sisters, my mother, and my father. I am the elder brother and the sole breadwinner in my family. I have to struggle to meet the needs of the family.

wasi_islam.jpg

So I am thinking of doing something else besides my study. So one day, I came to know about Steemit by watching YouTube. So I am trying to establish here. My Bangla blog is one of the best communities. Work is done here with honesty. Everyone from moderator to admin is kind here. They are kind-hearted—very good people from here—excellent behavior and work from everyone. I have received the support; I hope to get more in the future. Of course, I will work honestly in my Bengali blog community, and one day I will be able to achieve my goal. I hope for everyone's help. Please catch me if I make a mistake in my next post.

nisho.jpg

Wishing everyone the best, I am announcing the end of my introduction phase. I hope everyone likes it.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @wasiislam
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @wasiislam, how you came to know about Beauty of Creativity? Who suggest you for introduction here?

I came to know about this from youtube

Kindly share the video link.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro hope you enjoy in this community. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41