The King of the Ferocious Wasps in the Aceh Forest | Macrophotography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG20211112160848.jpg

BoC- line.png

Assalamualaikum my dear friends, greetings to all of you.

How are you today, may you always be given health and be blessed with a lot of sustenance.

Today I will again present my macrophotography work to all of you who are members of this great community.

What I show today is a wasp that I found in the Aceh forest, this wasp I found far from residential areas and I had to go into the forest to find it.

Where I live is actually a remote village surrounded by forests, rivers, and hills, so to produce a work, there are many objects that can be taken, one of which is this wasp.

If I look for pictures in the forest, I often go in the morning, because in the morning many animals are still tame, not too wild and still want to be friendly with humans.

I also found this wasp in the morning, I could actually take a closer look at this wasp, but I didn't, because it would endanger my life, this wasp will chase and sting humans who are considered life-threatening, and this wasp if it stings humans will feel very painful, on the tail of this wasp there is a venomous poison that is used as the most powerful weapon to paralyze the opponent.

Like what wasps I mean, here are some pictures that I managed to take...........

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160605.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160611.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160615.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160631.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160722.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160452.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160513.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160521.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160537.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG20211112160552.jpg

BoC- line.png

My dear best friend..

That's what I can show you all about The King of the Ferocious Wasps in the Aceh Forest, I hope you like it.

I really hope for guidance, suggestions, input and constructive criticism from all of you.

Warm greetings and family from me
The forest explorers

@village-hery

BoC- line.png

Macro Photographywasp
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelRealme C2
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@village-hery
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png
Click here to join the discord



Thank you for visiting and reading my work, I really appreciate every guidance, criticism and comments from all of you.

BoC- line.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সত্যি কারণ একজন ফটোগ্রাফার আপনি। আপনি যে ভাল ফটোগ্রাফার তাতে কোন সন্দেহ নাই

 3 years ago 

আপনার সদয় শব্দের জন্য আমার বন্ধু আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Very nice photography, love it.
Professional photographer...!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend

 3 years ago 

You are wellcome

 3 years ago 

This macrophotography of wasps is very beautiful, but be careful with these insects.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much my friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

a very interesting wasp but this animal is very dangerous, success for you friends

 3 years ago 

thank you very much my friend

 3 years ago 

This wasp is very beautiful and colourful. Well captured

 3 years ago 

thank you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57