You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oddest Writing Method, Dr. Seuss' Style

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I read your post to the end, and this time I had a little trouble understanding the contents of your post from the google translet that I used, I even read it 5 times, I even thought what conclusion I should take, but it still made me smile, I don't know What conclusions should I draw, he he forgives me my dear friend, I'm sure your post this time is very meaningful and interesting even though I'm confused about it.

Sort:  

Oh, dude, don't translate it, It makes it difficult to get the correct grammar and meaning. Simple wording in English is used to explain the writing method of Dr. Seuss.

 2 years ago 

forgive me guys for being too careless about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43