Blue climate of peace and tranquility

Blue climate of peace and tranquility

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well, I'm new to this community, I'm here to share some beautiful photos I took with my phone, I hope you like them as much as I do, I'm open to reading all your comments and advice you can give me about this community that has caught my attention, thanks for entering and seeing my images, take care that you are well

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hopefully these photographs have filled you with peace and tranquility and that it makes you happy

The images were taken by my phone a samsung A10s

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love to see a clear and beautiful sky like this.
But you should first introduce yourself with us here.
Hopefully we can be together in this community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @veronik23
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31