BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY DIARY GAME CONTES WEEK ||: A BEAUTIFUL DAY OF YOUR (Have A Coffee With A Guppy Fish Hobbyist)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi all steemian friends .... On this occasion I will try to participate in a contest held by the @Beuaty of creativity community, with the theme of my diary today. Where, in my opinion, this contest is a prestigious and challenging contest where my limitations in writing are very, very lacking, I hope that holding a contest like this by the @Beuaty of creativity community can hone my skills in writing, thanks to the contest organizers and the @Beuaty of creativity community admins who have gone to great lengths to create contests with content like this and are very prestigious.

Here I will start the beginning of my post with the arrival of my friend from two regions who are Guppy ornamental fish hobbyists.


InShot_20210421_033015194.jpg


IMG20210420230400.jpg

IMG20210420230338.jpg

InShot_20210421_033139238.jpg

Tonight is a very happy night where I have my friends from outside the region to my humble farm, here we discuss a lot about our hobbies while accompanying a cup of Acehnese coffee and sweet canai snacks that add to the intimacy of the discussion. The arrival of friends is a matter of pride, starting with a discussion of the criteria for contest fish and fish that can be used as broodstock, Many things are taught in a hobby or community. He teaches us about brotherhood and sharing in one knowledge. The conversation gets more exciting while enjoying a cup of coffee, after enjoying my coffee I took some photos and told my friends that the photos I took, I will enter a contest with the content of my diary today organized by the @Beuaty of creativity community, my friends smiled and said enthusiastically, I hope there is a good fortune we support, because the support of friends makes me even more motivated to participate in this contest.


InShot_20210421_033215409.jpg

InShot_20210421_033249380.jpg

InShot_20210421_033327047.jpg

After the conversation is over, friends continue to look at my fish collection and while discussing whether our hobby will last forever while looking at the guppies, the night is getting late the friends are getting excited so they choose the type of fish they will bring home as a reward for visiting my humble farm. After the friends choose the fish they like, the fish are wrapped to take home, we don't forget to take pictures with a bunch of fish as a gift for my friends. because it was already very late at night, my friends said goodbye to return to their respective homes. A short story about my daily activities that I can show on my simple photo. Thank you to the moderator @abduhawab who gave me the opportunity to participate in this contest, and I hope to get support so that I can participate in this community so that I can broaden my insight into the development of knowledge.

Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

Uye...

 3 years ago 

Hi @uyapapua, thank for the entry. Having coffee with folks while sharing the story is good moment to have

Yes sir @abduhawab, this is the first event I have participated in, hopefully this will be an experience for me, and in the future I can participate in more events held by the #BeautyofCreativity community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68