Visit beautiful fields

6ED70691-EE38-495D-97E1-12C0ABB86A98.jpeg
Visit beautiful fields
I went to the fields early this morning and when I got there I saw greenery all around and it was a very beautiful sight.The rice crop was widely grown there. Pakistani rice is number one in the world in terms of taste and aroma.The rice crop is grown in the summer. It was a beautiful sight. I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you.
Visit beautiful fields
I went to the fields early this morning and when I got there I saw greenery all around and it was a very beautiful sight.The rice crop was widely grown there. Pakistani rice is number one in the world in terms of taste and aroma.The rice crop is grown in the summer. It was a beautiful sight.

B94DDFDD-E6BE-4951-9B4E-B0D0EEC8CD35.jpeg

In the picture I am going to share with you now, you can see the corn crop.Corn is grown in large numbers in our area. Corn was still small. The husks were not yet fully peeled. People in our area cultivate it in the months of January and February. It requires a lot of labor to cultivate, sow it one by one in the ground and it starts to germinate slowly and in the month of April it grows very fast. In earlier times it was very slow. It used to grow, but nowadays it is a modern age. Many modern medicines and fertilizers have come, due to which its production has increased considerably and now it is cultivated in greater numbers than before. When the crop is ripe, it is harvested and its husks are dried in the sun, and when it is completely dry, it is harvested by modern machinery.In addition, the corn plant is also used for animal feed.

F96134A0-6646-408F-99E0-98D407EB8631.jpeg
Then I went to the canal near my area and there I took a picture of it.Canal water is very useful for crops. Farmers take full advantage of it and also save their electricity cost as they do not have to run tube wells.There is a canal water facility in my area so the crops grow very well here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @usama1088
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18