My Mandela Art | @ummayshakira | 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"


Assalamu Alaikum to Everyone. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. Today I am very excited to share my art photos with you all. I tried to make this Mandala art on nature theme. That's the reason why I choose Green and Yellow Color.
Mandela Art

1.jpg

Step 01: I use Pencil, Gel Pen and two Color Markers to make this Art .

2.jpg

Step 02: Now I take a pencil and draw a tree branch with leaves.

3.jpg

Step 03: Draw circles with pencil compass one by one.

4.jpg

Step 04: Bold the circles and tree branch with a black gel pen.

5.jpg

Step 05: Start some design inside circles.

6.jpg

Step: 06

7.jpg

Step: 07

8.jpg

Last Step: Color with yellow and green markers.

9.jpg


I hope you enjoy my art. Thank you so much Everyone. 💛

Photography Details

Device Name
Realme5i
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@ummayshakira

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your Mandala art post with us. Your post help me also to art like this. Keep Sharing with us your beautiful creations. You are doing well.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for share your opinion to my post and like my art.

 last year 

Beautiful handprint that you make.😍
We all encourage your creativity.
Keep it up and make more beauties.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and support my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65