Mandela Art || @ummayshakira || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you? Wishing you all good health. I like to draw pictures and designs. Whenever I have a pen in my hand, I want to draw something. So today I will share with you pictures of my Mandela Art.

I have tried to complete it keeping the peacock feather theme in my mind.


Colorful Mandela Art

00.jpg

Step 01: I use Pencil, Gel Pen and Marker for this Art.

0.jpg

Step 02: Draw a circle. Then art some flower inside the circle.

1.jpg

Step: 03

2.jpg

Step: 04

3.jpg

Step: 05

4.jpg

Step: 06

5.jpg

Last Step:

6.jpg

After completion-

7.jpg


Thank you so much Everyone. 💗

Photo Details

Device Name
Realme
Device Model
5i
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@ummayshakira

Best Regards,
@ummayshakira

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow! You did a wonderful Mandela art, it looks amazing.

 11 months ago 

Thank You so much for your opinion. I am really glad to know that you like my art. Your opinion motivates me more for my next step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47