Mandela Art by @ummayshakira || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum

My username is @ummayshakira . I'm from Bangladesh.

I always try to create something beautiful and interesting and share it with everyone. Sometimes, I draw something very simple and beautifully express those simple drawings. Today's Mandela art took me about an hour to complete.
Black & Red Mandela Art

00.jpg

Lately, interest in doing Mandela art has been a bit more active. When the upper hand comes, that's what he wants to do. I have done many drawings with watercolours, coloured pencils, and coloured pencils. And now, Mandela is interested in making art using only pens. Mandela's art becomes truly extraordinary. I made a Mandela artwork with pen and tried to present it beautifully.

Today, I will share how I made Mandela art with pen. You can see my post to understand how Mandela art was completed. Hope you enjoy my Mandela art.

Meterials : White Paper, Black Gel Pen, Red Color Pen,
Pencil,Eraser, and Compass.

Step 01 -
First I draw two circle with compass and red color pen on white paper.

1.jpg

Step 02 -
Start with some petal art.

2.jpg

Step 03 -

3.jpg

Step 04 -

4.jpg

Step 05 -
Last I use a black gel pen for finish my mandala with leaf border.

5.jpg


Thank you so much for reading my post till the end. 💝

Best Regards, @ummayshakira

Photography Details

Device Name
Realme5i
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@ummayshakira
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Beautiful work apu and best of luck for you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your very nice post. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59