tiger insect

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

hello dear friend...!!!

IMG_20211117_074028.jpg

good afternoon all friends who are still loyal to this beloved community, the most proud #BOC community.

For all my beloved friends, I hope you are always in good health and not lacking anything and happy doing activities as usual

IMG_20211117_073934.jpg

IMG_20211117_073900.jpg

This afternoon, as usual, all my friends, I will always make a post about interesting pictures for me to post in this beloved community, the #Beautyofcreativity (BOC) community.

This time, dear friends, my choice for my next post is about a very unique and interesting forest tiger insect whose small animal I got a beautiful photo of sitting on an eggplant leaf in a plantation.

IMG_20211117_074357.jpg

IMG_20211117_074336.jpg

IMG_20211117_074227.jpg

A tiger insect that has managed to decorate my post on this very beautiful afternoon looks very interesting, and the picture that I get according to the efforts I do for me is very satisfying to me

This tiger insect has a fur color that is quite attractive, and there is also a black striped color between the yellow fur so that the colors on the body of this tiger insect look more perfect, very compatible with the name it wears.

This tiger insect has wings that can take it to fly where it likes, and there are also two antennae located between its head so that we see on its face there is a uniqueness that is very eye-catching, especially with its two black eyeballs that look black and very dark. beautiful

IMG_20211117_074153.jpg

IMG_20211117_074121.jpg

IMG_20211117_074052.jpg

IMG_20211117_074449.jpg

This animal like a tiger insect has a very attractive and beautiful fur color, and this time I got a unique photo when I saw it sitting on an eggplant leaf in a favor.

These animals are very wild and very difficult for us to approach what else in an open situation, we have to be a little and very careful in moving so as not to cause fear for wild animals like this

Flying and perching above another place is certain and things like this have become my daily food in an attempt to get a picture of any animal, because animals are animate animals, of course, they have fear like we humans are just animals. not thinking

IMG_20211117_074424.jpg

Stay excited and keep moving
Don't forget to #Promo-steem and #Tron
Thank you
By @ummamah

Camera usedHandphone
Photographytiger insect
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@ummamah


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুব দুর্দান্ত কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি খুব ভালো লেগেছে

 2 years ago 

thank you friend

 2 years ago 

I've never found an insect like this, it's really unique and rare

 2 years ago 

thank you friend

 2 years ago 

Wow, I see you always show a very extraordinary macrophotography.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Very impressive clicks. Everything is very clear. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago (edited)

I'm really impressed by your photography. You photographed this beautiful insect perfectly

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

This insect is very unique and you have taken a very good picture of the tiger insect

 2 years ago 

I am very grateful for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05