Beauty of Creativity - Butterfly Garden

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi friends #BoC it doesn't feel like tomorrow is the weekend in November and it doesn't feel like it's only two months after that it's the new year of 2022, and I just want to ask what your hopes will be for 2022, please share your hopes in the comments column and hope you have a good wish. it's come true.

Ok so today I work as usual, traveling here and there offering products, but the difference is today I only work half a day because every Saturday we work half a day, so after returning to the office I prepare a report and rush home to rest before doing unique insect hunting activity.

After I rested for an hour I rushed to prepare my camera equipment and lensbong, I remembered that my friend recommended a place where butterflies often appear, that place is behind my friend's house there is a big yard and trees that are flowering and fruiting, that's why there are lots of insects here.

And as suggested by my friend that here many butterflies I found one of them with a very good motif even beyond my expectations, this insect is very tame, it can be seen from the picture that I managed to take where this butterfly wants to stop in my hand without feeling threatened, Here are the photos, hope you enjoy.

PicsArt_11-06-12.51.37.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-12.52.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-12.51.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-12.50.01.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-12.49.18.jpg

CameraXiaomi Note 9
LacationIndonesia
Photographer@umar97
ApplicationPicsart
-------------------------

Best regards to:
@blacks Admin Beauty Creativity
@Tanuja 2nd Admin
@abduhwab Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman Curator & Moderator
@beautycreativity Moderator
@faisalamin Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 Executive Moderator
And for all steemian friends.

PicsArt_10-22-08.35.28.jpg

#photography #macrophotography #indonesia #krsuccess #r2cornell #shy-fox #zzan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother you have contrasted this pic too much. There is also high texture rate but the way of clicking is awesome.

ok i will fix it, thanks for the advice @tayyab100

 3 years ago 

Butterflies are very beautiful and very gentle insects, I always love to see them.

clearly they are an insect which indicates that the nature in that place is still beautiful and natural

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43