"Teddy bear" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of (Teddy bear)

My friends today my post about of (Teddy bears)

IMG-20230703-WA0002.jpg

In the morning I went to the market to buy my new dress and my other things .But I saw many teddy bear and dolls in which I liked this Teddy bear very much. ,I bought some things and I saw this Teddy bear,which I liked very much,this Teddy bear was looking and real. It is so cute and heartwarming then I took a picture of it.And now I am sharing this picture with you, I hope you liked this beautiful teddy bear very much And now I am sharing this picture with you, I hope you liked this beautiful teddy bear very much
A teddy bear is a children's toy, made from soft or furry material, which looks like a friendly bear.

IMG-20230703-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230703-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20230703-WA0000.jpg


Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57