"Breakfast " ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of (Breakfast )

My friends today my post about of (Breakfast)

IMG-20230718-WA0058.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went outside and i was very hungry .A new restaurant was open. I went to it. The service was very good.there i ordered chana and paratha.because this is the breakfast in the morning.and their food was delicious.they had given butter with only food.Cream was added In the chickpea.which was made very tasty.After that i drink tea. and tea was very tastefully. And I had a fun breakfast, I enjoyed it so much, I made a picture and everything is for you.i hope you like my post.

IMG-20230718-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20230718-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20230718-WA0056.jpg

Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57