Jasmine flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some wonderful Jasmine flower photography. I hope you all like these pictures I made.

Jasmine flower photography. This flower is my favorite. Its smell is very nice. The color of this flower is white and white color is my favorite. When the flower is in bloom, it emits a beautiful fragrance when passed by it. That drives everyone crazy.

Flowers are usually seen almost all the time. But one thing I like very much. I have seen these flowers in the forest. Although many people plant them in the yard, but the flowers that grow in the forest are small and look very beautiful. But in the morning and later in the afternoon or evening it has so much sweetness and fragrance that I am impressed.

🥀 Photography details 🥀

CategoryPhotography
Camerapoco-m2
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@tuhin002

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @tuhin002

https://w3w.co/chart.haystacks.aground



IMG-20240428-WA0001.jpg

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

He shared beautiful flower photography. I was impressed by the photographs you shared.

 4 months ago 

thank you so much for your comment.

 4 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে চমৎকার লেগেছে প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি।

 4 months ago 

আপনার ভালো লেগেছে জেনে আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32