STREET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST, WEEK 1 - The Beauty of IAIN Campus in The Afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2021_03_23_182715.jpeg


Good Evening Every One.
How are you Guys ? I Hope you are all happy day.

Nature always makes me smile, its beauty makes me happy and forget for a moment the struggles of my lives. I am a person who is always addicted to nature, there is no day that I don't use to record beauty with my cellphone camera. Photography is my hobby that I have been in for quite a long time. I am always looking for beautiful moments about nature that I can take with my cellphone camera. I never missed a day to take photos about the beauty of nature.

IMG_2021_03_23_182731.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


IMG_2021_03_23_182750.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


I always look for the best and beautiful locations so I can take good photos. Sometimes in the morning I often chase moments of beauty about Sunrise, so in the afternoon I always chase the beauty of Sunset to take photos with my cellphone camera. For me, the beauty of nature makes me excited and even more grateful for the natural beauty created by Allah SWT. Today I tried to show some nature cityshot photos at the IAIN Campus, location in Bukit Rata, Muara sub-district, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

IMG_2021_03_23_182735.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


IMG_2021_03_23_182726.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


INFORMATION

Photo ShotCamera Realme 6 Pro
CatagoryNature Street Photography
LocationLhokseumawe City, Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer by@tucsond

Thanks you to the my friend Steemian who visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all friend of steemit. Keep doing your best. Happy nice day.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_2021-04-11-01-47-33-23.jpg

 3 years ago 

Keren fotonya tergantung cara bikdik kamera nya bagaikan sniper saja

 3 years ago 

Ada aja kawan ini, kalau sniper matilah....he he he
Terima kasih atas kunjungannya my Friend.

 3 years ago 

Hi @tucsond, thank you for taking part in the contes. Great to see the view of the street that come along with the building and the sky behind it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you for your visit and support. Happy weekend for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44