POETRY - The Beauty of the Morning Sun when welcoming the Morning.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG20220210712518.jpeg


Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

Good evening all friends, of course you are all very happy to welcome a beautiful day tomorrow with your family in welcoming this weekend holiday.

Tonight I try to show some photos about the beauty of Sunset with a beautiful Poetry, With the title : Beautiful Morning Welcomes the Sun. I write in 2 languages, Indonesian and English. I hope my friends here like my poetry.


Indahnya Pagi menyambut Mentari

Aku datang ke tepi pantai menanti Mentari
Sambil memandang nelayan bernyanyi
Mentari pagi belum menampakkan cahayanya
Aku menanti sesuatu yang pasti
Karena alam tidak pernah ingkar janji

Akhirnya indah hari menyapa diriku
Wajah mentari mulai menampahkan diri
Langit pun penuh warna pelangi
Ombak pantai terdengar mengalir dengan merdunya
Terlihat, Gunung abadi jauh kokoh terpancang
Ingin rasanya duduk diketinggian
Memandang alam sejauh mata memandang
Jiwaku tenang, Akupun tersenyum sendiri


Beautiful morning welcoming the sun

I came to the beach waiting for the sun
While watching the fishermen sing
The morning sun has not shown its light
I'm waiting for something definite
Because nature never breaks a promise

Finally a beautiful day greets me
The sun's face begins to reveal itself
The sky is full of rainbow colors
The beach waves are heard flowing sweetly
Seen, the eternal mountain far firmly fixed
I want to sit on a high
Seeing nature as far as the eye can see
My soul is calm, I smile to myself

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20220210071317.jpeg


IMG20220210071428.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Indahnya ombak menari di lautan
Selalu bergelombang menyapa pantai
Seperti sebuah roda kehidupan berjalan
Hidup adalah sebuah kehidupan yang berputar
Kadang aku tersenyum, kadang aku menangis
Saat aku menangis aku mencari mentari
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku tersenyum

Terlihat nelayan berlayar di lautan
Melawan ombak, menantang badai
Hidup ini adalah sebuah perjuangan
Kadang aku menang, kadang aku kalah
Saat aku kalah, aku memandang mentari
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku tersenyum


Beautiful waves dancing in the ocean
Always wavy greets the beach
Like a wheel of life running
Life is a life that revolves
Sometimes I smile, sometimes I cry
When I cry I look for the sun
My soul is calm, then I smile

Seen fishermen sailing in the ocean
Against the waves, against the storm
Life is a struggle
Sometimes I win, sometimes I lose
When I lose, I look at the sun
My soul is calm, then I smile

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20220210071613.jpeg


IMG20220210072638.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Mentari datang menyambut pagi
Selalu datang ditiap pagi
Seperti roda tidak berhenti
Inilah alam kehidupan
Selalu berputar tidak berhenti
Melingkari ruang dan waktu
Penuh perjuangan melawan tantangan
Kadang aku tertinggal, kadang aku didepan
Saat aku tertinggal, aku memandang mentari
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku pun tersenyum


The sun comes to welcome the morning
Always come every morning
Like the wheels don't stop
This is the realm of life
Always spinning doesn't stop
Circling space and time
Full of struggle against challenges
Sometimes I'm behind, sometimes I'm ahead
When I'm left behind, I look at the sun
My soul is calm, then I smile

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20220210074141.jpeg


This life is never separated from Nature. Because nature always makes us excited because of its beauty. The beauty of Nature makes me smile and pleases my heart. And I can forget for a moment the hardships of my life struggle. I am a person who is always addicted to nature, there is not a day that I don't use to record beauty with my cellphone camera. Photography is a hobby that I have been doing for a long time. I'm always looking for beautiful moments about nature that I can capture with my cellphone camera.

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

IMG20220210073019.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

INFORMATION

Photo Capture byCellular Camera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
Location CapturePusong Beach, Lhokseumawe City
Photografer by@tucsond

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20210911224239.jpeg

Greetings from me to the Leader and Managers of "Beauty of Creativity Community" and to all Community Friends here.

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Thanks You all "Beauty of Creativity Community" for the opportunity given to me to post here. Also Thanks You to @blacks As Founder & Admin, @bountyking5 As Quality Controller Mod, @tanuja As 2nd Admin, @ abduhawab As Chief Executive Mod, @beautycreativity As Community curator-official, @faisalamin As Executive Mod, and @photoman As Curator. Hopefully "Beauty of Creativity Community" will be more advanced to be the best and always successful. Thanks you to the Steemian friends who is visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all Friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Greetings from me for a Better Life

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg
IMG-20210601-WA0076-01.jpeg

IMG_2020_07_06_183449_edit-01-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

The photography that you show is very beautiful, the sunset light is also one of my favorites.
Your poetry is also very meaningful.

 2 years ago 

This is just a Poetry about the beauty of nature. Thank you for liking this poem....👍

 2 years ago 

Waw puisi yang luar biasa, anda pantas menjadi seorang seniman

 2 years ago 

Ha ha ha, pujian yang terlalu tinggi, sebenarnya setiap orang yang menyukai keindahan, dia adalah seniman...

 2 years ago 

Seniman suka mantong, bukan seniman ngarang

 2 years ago 

Ha ha ha...👍😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @sofian88
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank You @steemcurator04 and @sofian88 for your support 👍😊

Hi, @tucsond,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thanks You for your support.

 2 years ago 

Lagak that neu cok lagoe, lage sang ngen kamera neu cok.
Bereh bg...👍

 2 years ago 

Lon Cok ngen kamera HP di Laut Pusong Lhokseumawe. Kebetulan lon hobby photography ka trep...👍😊

 2 years ago 

Ooo, bereh that nyan. 👍

 2 years ago 

WoW,, So wonderful view, thanks for sharing dear...

 2 years ago 

Thanks You for Your Support My Friend

 2 years ago 

Decorated the post with all the awesome photos. Your post was great. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for liking this photo and the support...👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50