NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY - The Natural Beauty around the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir when Sunset Comes.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG20220315182019.jpeg


Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

Good evening all my friends. Hope this is a beautiful night for all of you.
On this occasion I will show you some beautiful photos that I have captured with my cellphone camera about Sunset. I got this sunset photo when I visited the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir. That afternoon I was deliberately waiting for Sunset to come.

Around 5 pm I was at the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir. While waiting for the sunset to come, I sat relaxed on a large rock while looking at the beautiful scenery around the reservoir. In the afternoon, this reservoir is visited by many people from Lhokseumawe City to enjoy the natural beauty around the reservoir.


IMG20220315181327.jpeg


IMG20220315181845.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Lhokseumawe City Reservoir is one of the famous tourist attractions in Lhokseumawe City. In the afternoon many people jog around the reservoir to exercise. And there are also people who come here to fish. And some come just to relax with family, sit and order food at the stalls selling food Around the reservoir while enjoying the natural beauty.

Around 18.10 WIB, the sunset that I was waiting for began to come slowly, the sky began to color, then I started looking for a beautiful moment for me to shoot my cellphone camera with a beautiful sunset background. I show some of these photos here, I hope my friends here like it.


IMG20220315182141.jpeg


IMG20220315182226.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

This life is never separated from Nature. Because nature always makes us excited because of its beauty. The beauty of Nature makes me smile and pleases my heart. And I can forget for a moment the hardships of my life struggle. I am a person who is always addicted to nature, there is not a day that I don't use to record beauty with my cellphone camera. Photography is a hobby that I have been doing for a long time. I'm always looking for beautiful moments about nature that I can capture with my cellphone camera.

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

IMG20220315182253.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

INFORMATION

Photo Capture byCellular Camera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
Location CaptureReservoir Lhokseumawe City
Photografer by@tucsond

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20210911224239.jpeg

Greetings from me to the Leader and Managers of "Beauty of Creativity Community" and to all Community Friends here.

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Thanks You all "Beauty of Creativity Community" for the opportunity given to me to post here. Also Thanks You to @blacks As Founder & Admin, @tanuja As 2nd Admin, @bountyking5 As Quality Controller Mod, @swagata21 As Community Coordinator Mod @ abduhawab As Chief Executive Mod, @beautycreativity As Community curator-official, @faisalamin As Executive Mod, and @photoman As Curator, @royalmacro As Curator, . Hopefully "Beauty of Creativity Community" will be more advanced to be the best and always successful.

Thanks you to the Steemian friends who is visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all Friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Greetings from me for a Better Life

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg

IMG_2020_07_06_183449_edit-01-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful natural photography.Ilike your natural photography.keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your like this photo, I purposely waited for the sunset to come to get this moment.

 2 years ago 

Your natural beauty photography was amazing.thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank You for your support My Friend, I am very happy to be able to get a Sunset moment like this. Sometimes I wait a long time for Sunset but there's already I don't get it. That day I was lucky to get that beautiful moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41