NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY - Natural Beauty in Lhokseumawe Reservoir When It's Time for Sunset.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG20220206181953.jpeg


Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

Good afternoon Steemian friends. Hope you all are well.
Today I want to show some photos about the beauty of Sunset. That afternoon I was deliberately looking for a beautiful moment about Sunset, so I waited until the sunset came.

I deliberately wandered around in my city to find the right location, finally I went to the end of the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir tourist spot because this location is beautiful so it will produce good and beautiful photos, especially by getting beautiful moments at sunset.


IMG20220206181741.jpeg


IMG20220206181523.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Lhokseumawe Reservoir is one of the tourist sites in Lhokseumawe City. This tourist location is visited by many visitors to enjoy the natural beauty around this reservoir. This reservoir is also surrounded by a river called the Cunda river. In the morning and in the afternoon, many fishermen and anglers visit the reservoir to find fish.

With beautiful nature while fishing is a good mix and fun. I often visit this reservoir to find beautiful moments for me to capture photos with my cellphone camera. I try to show some of these photos here, I hope my friends like it.


IMG20220206181339.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

This life is never separated from Nature. Because nature always makes us excited because of its beauty. The beauty of Nature makes me smile and pleases my heart. And I can forget for a moment the hardships of my life struggle. I am a person who is always addicted to nature, there is not a day that I don't use to record beauty with my cellphone camera. Photography is a hobby that I have been doing for a long time. I'm always looking for beautiful moments about nature that I can capture with my cellphone camera.

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

IMG20220206181519.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

INFORMATION

Photo Capture byCellular Camera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
Location CaptureReservoir Lhokseumawe City
Photografer by@tucsond

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20210911224239.jpeg

Greetings from me to the Leader and Managers of "Beauty of Creativity Community" and to all Community Friends here.

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Thanks You all "Beauty of Creativity Community" for the opportunity given to me to post here. Also Thanks You to @blacks As Founder & Admin, @tanuja As 2nd Admin, @bountyking5 As Quality Controller Mod, @swagata21 As Community Coordinator Mod @ abduhawab As Chief Executive Mod, @beautycreativity As Community curator-official, @faisalamin As Executive Mod, and @photoman As Curator. Hopefully "Beauty of Creativity Community" will be more advanced to be the best and always successful.

Thanks you to the Steemian friends who is visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all Friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Greetings from me for a Better Life

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg

IMG_2020_07_06_183449_edit-01-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nature photography is always cool and beautiful... Your photography skills are really outstanding.. thank you for sharing such kind of beautiful view brother...

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice Comments, I'm glad you like this photo

 2 years ago 

This is very beautiful to look at.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support and liking this photo...👍😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank You for your support My Friend 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Amazingly beautiful photography, blew my mind, nice.

 2 years ago 

Thank You for nice Comment 👍 .

 2 years ago 

খুবই আকর্ষনীয় ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank You for your support 👍😊

 2 years ago 

I was really impressed by the sunset photographs in the late afternoon. Very nice natural beauty photography of sunrise shared with us. Thank you bro for sharing such wonderful photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I purposely waited for Sunset to come on time, but it only happened for about 15 minutes, after which she disappeared immediately. Thanks Bro for your comment

Capturing a perfect sunset is a matter of photography skill.love your photography .Beautiful sunset.

 2 years ago 

Incidentally, I have a hobby of photography, I often look for the right and beautiful moments to be immortalized with an HP camera. Thank you for your pleasant comment.

 2 years ago 

Your photography always gorgeous.. thanks for sharing with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72