NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY - Beautiful View of Fishing Boats in Fishing Port.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG20210613181509.jpeg


Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

Good Evening Friends All, Hopefully tonight will be a beautiful night for friends because tomorrow and Sunday will be weekend days for us, to unwind from the world of work. I also have the opportunity to take this weekend off to find beautiful moments for me to capture with my cellphone camera.

In the evening, I will show you some photos of fishing boats leaning against the pier. At that time I visited the Loskala fishing port, we called it Loskala TPI. This port is located in Muara Satu District, Lhokseumawe City. I often come here looking for beautiful moments as well as to buy fish because the price of fish here is cheap.


IMG20210613181241.jpeg


IMG20210613183425.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Loskala Fishing Port is a port where fishing boats gather after sailing home to find fish in the sea. After these boats reach the shore, they unload the fish they catch to sell to buyers. Along this fishing port we can enjoy the beautiful scenery. Besides that, the appearance of the fishing boats here is always given a combination of beautiful colors, so the photos are so interesting.

I often come here to buy fish while looking for moments of natural beauty for me to capture with my cellphone camera. Some photos of the fishing boats that I got, I try to show them here, I hope my friends in this community like it.


IMG20210613182347.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

This life is never separated from Nature. Because nature always makes us excited because of its beauty. The beauty of Nature makes me smile and pleases my heart. And I can forget for a moment the hardships of my life struggle. I am a person who is always addicted to nature, there is not a day that I don't use to record beauty with my cellphone camera. Photography is a hobby that I have been doing for a long time. I'm always looking for beautiful moments about nature that I can capture with my cellphone camera.

IMG-20210909-WA0109-01.jpeg

IMG20210613181451.jpeg

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

INFORMATION

Photo Capture byCellular Camera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
Location CaptureFishing port Loskala, Lhokseumawe City
Photografer by@tucsond

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

IMG20210911224239.jpeg

Greetings from me to the Leader and Managers of "Beauty of Creativity Community" and to all Community Friends here.

Garis Beauty of Creativity.jpeg

Thanks You all "Beauty of Creativity Community" for the opportunity given to me to post here. Also Thanks You to @blacks As Founder & Admin, @tanuja As 2nd Admin, @bountyking5 As Quality Controller Mod, @swagata21 As Community Coordinator Mod @ abduhawab As Chief Executive Mod, @beautycreativity As Community curator-official, @faisalamin As Executive Mod, and @photoman As Curator, @royalmacro As Curator, . Hopefully "Beauty of Creativity Community" will be more advanced to be the best and always successful.

Thanks you to the Steemian friends who is visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all Friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Greetings from me for a Better Life

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg

IMG_2020_07_06_183449_edit-01-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_2022-09-16-22-42-39-42_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your photographs are very beautiful, I was impressed.

 2 years ago 

Thank You for liking this photo, I happened to have a moment about this fishing boat.

 2 years ago 

Mantap sekali fotonya

 2 years ago 

Terima Kasih Bro..., ini kebetulan aza dapat moment bagus ada perahu nelayan.

 2 years ago 

I really like to see nature photos. Your photography is amazing. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you for the nice comments as well as for liking this photo.

 2 years ago 

You have done some amazing harbor photography. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank You for liking this photo and your comments are also encouraging for me

 2 years ago 

WoW Mindblowing photography dear brother.... Stay safe have a great day..

 2 years ago 

Thank You Brother for your liking this photo, I happened to have a moment about this fishing boat.
Have Nice Day for your too.

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks for your nice feedback dear,stay safe

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank You for Your support My Friend 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Wonderful shadow hunting photography..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54