My first post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. Good afternoon! I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah! I am also good by the grace of God. I am really thankful to you as you have given me a chance to introduce myself. I am a newcomer to the Steemit today. I will give you some information about my identity.

IMG20220702191647.jpg

I am Towhidul Islam Jibon. My username is @towhidulislam. I was born in Narayanganj, and now I live in the Narayanganj district. I passed the SSC examination from Pagla High School, located at Delpara, Fatula Police Station, Narayanganj District, and passed HSC from Narayanganj Tolaram College and University. It is located in the center of Narayanganj near Chashara. It is the oldest educational institution in Narayanganj. I am 27 years old and married. I am working as Assistant Market Sales Manager in a private company in Shympur, Dhaka, and coming into my online world because I have had a special need for technology since childhood. Since college, I have always been interested in freelancing, online jobs, and online sources of income. Some of my well-wishers have suggested a community called "The Beauty of Creativity." I always want to do something new and special. I first learned about Steemit Bangladesh on YouTube, and those videos inspired me a lot. I think Steemit is a very good platform. I saw the beauty of the creative community when I created my Steemit account. Then I joined this community with membership. I love the beauty of the creative community. Since I am new to Steemit, please support my Steemit friends and advise me for doing better more and more.Keep me in your prayers.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @towhidulislam
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Ok.Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community with us friends.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42