Dianthus Chinensis Photography

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always looking for new things and try to share new things with friends. So friends let's start today's photography.

20240119_114439.jpg

Dianthus chinensis, commonly known as Rainbow Pink or China Pink, is a flower found in many countries around the world. Its popularity is very high. This flower has different colors. Hence it is called Rainbow Pink or China Pink. This flower is especially found in northern China, Korea, Mongolia and southeastern Russia. This flower is known as a herbaceous perennial plant.

20240119_114446.jpg

This flower is usually 30 to 50 cm long. Whose beauty can impress anyone. Even those who don't like flowers are bound to fall in love with it. Its bold colors fascinate people. I found this flower in a garden. Just as I'm out looking for photography, I come across a garden. These colorful flowers make me go to the garden by surprise. Finally my camera got stuck. So friends, today you have learned about this flower in detail, later I will be with you with another flower photography.

20240119_114431.jpg

20240119_114435.jpg

Hope you like today's photography. Wishing everyone good health, I leave here today. Thank you all. I will come back again with some new flowers, or some other kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

20240119_114443.jpg

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Lately these flowers are seen more. But I like the look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90