Beauty of Creativity: White Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum my BoC buddies.

I hope you guys will be fine and fit by the grace of Allah.

Today i'm here with new photography of a sundew flower that is planted in the park of my town. This flower has multi shades that adds charm to its look.

IMG_20211105_115101 (1).jpg

In scientific views, this flower is called Sarraceniaceae.
It sucks water whole day to carry on photosynthesis in the presnece of sunlight. If petals are pluck by someone then as a result it bends down and closes its whole structure.

IMG_20211105_115029.jpg

Actually i was going to pick my friend, suddenly i saw this masterpiece and stopped there. The beauty of this flower effected me so much that i opened my camera and captured it immediately.

IMG_20211105_115042.jpg

There are tiny round shaped buds around it that are going to be a flower just like this masterpiece. Such typical and awe inspiring masterpiece of nature attract me so much.
It has long shiny hair like structures that make it more gorgeous. From biological point of view, these are called hydophytes

IMG_20211105_115052.jpg

I hope you guys like my post. Stay blessed.

Picture Details:

Mobile type: Vivo S1
Lens type: Built-in main camera
Editing software:Lightroom
Location:Faisalabad



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your photography is very good this flower is very beautiful and every picture looks clear, Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

The flowers you show are very beautiful, my friend, thank you very much for entertaining us, my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

 3 years ago 

very beautiful flowers, I am happy to see your good photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70