Beauty of Creativity:" Photography of My Garden Flower " 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum guys!

How was your day steemians?
I hope you are all will be fine and fit by the grace of Allah and enjoying your day with your favourite one. Guys today i have captured some amazing piece of clicks that were quite near to my house. It was a bit cute because it was looking so much awesome that I could not stay quite without capturing it in a best manner.

Data:

Hey guys as I have told you in last blog that I was invited by my cousin who lived in my city also and we decided to go outside. There I saw that the beautiful flowers are waiting for us. I opened my camera and hurridly went upon them to capture them in the best way. I have seen that the flowers are very delicating. I did not know the exact name of this flower but this is also used for eating purposes.

Anyhow, I captured them and then added to the lightroom so that I can manage their pixels and qualitu of the pictures. That is why I am sharing all these contents with you guys. They were dancing in the air and doing their jobs of giving sweet smell to the human beings also. They flies are also being attracted to them. The sepals and petals are also being danced by the air. This adds the beauty to the flowers and that is the main reason why I like flower photographic images. So lets move to the pictures of the day without wasting any time.

1000115103.jpg

1000113883.png

1000115104.jpg

1000115105.jpg

1000113883.png

1000115106.jpg

1000113883.png

ListCatagory
CameraVivo S1
EditorLightroom
LensDefault
LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan

CG:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটো আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লেগেছে।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

This is one of the most beautiful flowers and has a large size.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much mate

 5 months ago 

Loved seeing the sunflower photos you shared.

 5 months ago 

It means a lot

 5 months ago 

সূর্য মুখী, ফুলের নাম যখন সূর্য তখন দেখতেও তো ঠিক সূর্য এর মতই হবে। মনে হচ্ছে আকাশের সূর্য টা এসে মাটিতে গাছে ধরেছে। দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এর কালারটা খুব সুন্দর লাগছে।

 5 months ago 

অনেক দারুন করে আপনি সূর্য মুখীর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার প্রিয় ফুলের মধ্যে একটি সূর্যমুখী ফুল। কারণ ফুলটা দেখতে অনেক বড় এবং সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে। তাই আমার কাছে সূর্যমুখী ফুল দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিতে ফুল টাকে দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33