This is my fast post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hope everybody is doing well. Today, I introducing my identity to my favorite Beauty of creativity.
for verification of my ID.
I hope Dear Beauty of Creativity will accept my application.
I love you Beauty of creativity.
I am Md. Taufiqure Rahman Masud From Palong Thana of Shariatpur District
.trashed-1653211859-IMG_20220422_153025.jpg
.
I have lived in the city since I was little. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.
I have passed SSC from PTGD Govt High School, then i started studying Shariatpur Govt college. I went Malaysia for higher study after finishing my college . From there I passed BBA . 2017 i have come back in my country Bangladesh and i have join journalism . Now I'm a journalist at national newspaper . Now I am 29 years old and I'm not married yet.
Coming into my online world because I have a special need for technology since childhood. And that's where I first learned about the Beauty of Creativity.
I will be bound to accept all the conditions of a healthy brain
In this hope my application t
The Beauty of Creativity is specially requested to approve.
I love you Beauty of Creativity.
I love my country.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @taufiqurerahman
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful platform, and I am waiting for your beauty results. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59