Natural Beauty Flower Picture by @tathagatachy||10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello all beauty creativity all members I hope everyone is fine .I was walking along the side of the road suddenly I saw some of them looked very nice then I took some pictures with my mobile phone these pictures among you I hope everyone will like it very much.

001.png

21.jpeg

001.png

98.jpeg

001.png

49.jpeg

001.png

23.jpeg

001.png

44.jpeg

001.png

001.png

1111.png

001.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your natural photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tathagatachy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

hello @beautycreativity,10% beneficiary community account i want to do when i go to edit from edit option then i see that advanced setting is not getting update post here in case it will tell me now what to do a little how to do it.

 2 years ago 

Screenshot (54).png

 2 years ago 

You show some beautiful flower photography, my friend, but some of your pictures are out of focus.
You have to be better at taking pictures and focus on the content you want to capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75