Yellow Musaenda flower photography || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I love to do different types of photography. That's why I try to photograph anything. I did a beautiful flower photography today. The name of the flower is Yellow Musaenda flower. This flower looks very attractive.

1659270011114.jpg

device : Redme note 9

location

The petals are the most attractive. Even the leaves of the flowers look very beautiful. A few days ago I went to a place. On the way from there, I saw a very beautiful house. I saw some beautiful flowers in front of the house. Then I started photographing the flowers. I stood for a while and took some beautiful photographs.

They become more beautiful when photographed over time. I liked these flowers very much. Especially the leaves of the flower are thin and long in shape. The leaves look very beautiful. Even the color of the flowers is quite nice. After spending a lot of time doing photography, I saw that I had taken many photographs. I shared with you some photography from there. Hope you like today's photography.

1659269886540.jpg

1659269847961.jpg

1659269798388.jpg

1659270036816.jpg

1659270011114.jpg


Post Details

Categoryphotography
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আপনার ভালো লেগেছে জেনে খুশি হলাম। এভাবে সব সময় উৎসাহ দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Your photography on this flower looks very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

The flower was unusual to see. I like photography.

 2 years ago 

Wow this flower is looked so beautiful dear. You clicked all the photographs really well.

 2 years ago 

I really liked the yellow flowers. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Wow really looking so beautiful. I never seen before. Well details photography. Thanks for share. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you like the description of the photography.

 2 years ago 

আপু এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমি কয়েক মাস আগে শেয়ার করেছিলাম আমার ব্লগিংএ। আপনার আজকে শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear you photographed the flowers a few months back.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতেও সম্ভব ভালো লাগলো ফুল এবং আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ফুলগুলো সত্যি ভীষণ সুন্দর আর ফটোগ্রাফি করতেও বেশ ভালো লেগেছিল। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ছিল খুব চমৎকার। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার কাছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো এতটা ভালো লেগেছে এটাই আমার সার্থকতা।

 2 years ago 

Great photography, I was impressed. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

এত সুন্দর ভাবে প্রশংসা করেছেন বেশ ভালো লাগলো। প্রশংসা করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44