The pot is full of flowers Photography || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. Today I will share with you flower photography. Hope you like it.

1660486550305.jpg

device : Redme note 9

location

Today I photographed one of my favorite flowers. But I have never seen this flower before. A few days ago I saw this flower from the car but could not take a picture because I was in the car. I did not even know the name of the flower and collected the name from google. Also I have no idea about flowers in detail. I think the flower is very new to me as well as to you. But it looks like Mike but I like it a lot. Many people in rural Bengal know this flower. But I didn't know. This flower is basically a shy flower. Some parts of the day only bloom or do not bloom at all. When I see this flower, I put it in the bud.

A few days ago I went to my elder sister's house for a visit. From there I went to a very beautiful place to see. After going there I saw the flower. I like the flower as soon as I see it. That's why I did some beautiful flower photography. I hope you all like the photographs I took today.

1660486550394.jpg

1660486550465.jpg

1660486550351.jpg

1660486550256.jpg

1660486550206.jpg


Post Details

Categoryphotography
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pengambilan gambar yang bagus sekali, terima kasih telah berbagi

 2 years ago 

এই ফুলের যখন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছিলাম ফুলটা বেশ আকর্ষণীয় ছিল।

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগলো ।আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ খুব সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

বিশেষ করে বেগুনি কালারের ফুল বেশ সুন্দর।

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ ফুলে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ।আপনার ফুল গুলো কালার আমার কাছে অসাধারণ লেগেছে ।আপনি খুব সুন্দরভাবে ফুলগুলো বিশেষণ করেছেন। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান। শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য পড়ে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর এক ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

এভাবে মন্তব্য করে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

 2 years ago 

অবশ্যই কোয়ালিটি পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করি। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52