The digital art of a tree || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a The digital art of a tree. I tried to paint the tree with a few colors. I like to draw trees. The benefits of trees cannot be overstated.I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

iughj.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I go inside the apps and start drawing the base of the tree by selecting from the brush option.

vhjj.jpg


step 2 :

Then I started to draw the stalks of the tree by smoothing it on the top.

kuhjk.jpg


step 3 :

In this way I spread out the top of the tree and drew some tree stalks.

hyfhj.jpg


step 4 :

Then I highlighted the tree with white color.

gfghi.jpg


step 5 :

Then I started to draw the leaves in the tree with a black and green color.

hggf.jpg


step 6 :

In this way I gave a lot of leaves to the whole. I even highlighted the leaves of the tree with tia color.

jghjk.jpg


step 7 :

Then I painted the bottom of the tree with green paint.

hgfhj.jpg


step 8 :

Then I painted the grass on the lower part of the tree with Tia color. I hope you enjoy the digital art of my tree today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.

iughj.jpg


Post Details

Categoryart
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. Your digital work is very extraordinary.

 2 years ago 

Amazing digital drawing made by you. It’s looking so beautiful. Good job dear...

 2 years ago 

There is no comparison to your digital drawing. I was fascinated to see, good luck.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ডিজিটাল আকার কোন তুলনা হয় না। আমি যতই দেখি ততই অবাক হয়ে। এত সুন্দর করে কিভাবে আপনি ডিজিটাল আটটা করেন। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

বরাবরই আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট খুব সুন্দর হয়। আজ তার ব্যাতিক্রম হয়নি। শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Your 3d drawing is so beautiful and attractive. Love to see it.

 2 years ago 

It was looking original. Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68