🐙 Octopus digital art 🐙 || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Octopus digital art . We are all more or less familiar with octopus. Octopuses are mainly found in the sea. We saw the octopus when we went to Cox's Bazar. That's why I drew a colorful octopus today. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

gniuuhh.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I go inside the apps and start drawing eyes by selecting from the brush option.

bjkgf.jpg


step 2 :

Then I started to paint the parts around the octopus by painting it red.

jfjju.jpg


step 3 :

In this way, I thinned and painted the parts around the octopus little by little.

utgkoi.jpg


step 4 :

Then I painted the body part of the octopus red.

uchkko.jpg


step 5 :

Then with one option I changed the octopus to two colors.

hgfgjk.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted the underside of the octopus like a wave.

jggjo.jpg


step 7 :

Then I took the background color. This is how I finish my whole drawing. I hope you enjoy the digital art of my octopus today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.

gniuuhh.jpg


Post Details

Categorydigital art
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

you have done a lot of beautiful digital art. I like it better. I have done it with great skill. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you. In this way you will always be by my side.

 2 years ago 

The design of the octopus has been remarkable. Undoubtedly you are a skilled designer. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

I also like this design very much. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20