Moonlight night scene || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Moonlight night scene digital art. I like the moonlit night scene. Especially today I drew a scene of a pair of romantic-couple here. Moreover, seeing such moon-stars in the sky, it feels very good. I have decorated today's scene with all these things. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

hfjkgg.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I go inside the apps and start drawing grass by selecting from the brush option.

hfgjjf.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the scene of Adora romantic couple with black color.

gbnng.jpg


step 3 :

Then I painted the whole part with black paint between the two of them.

hgfg.jpg


step 4 :

First I painted the upper part with a black and blue color.

cyhgf.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted the whole background part of the highlighting blue.

hcbk.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted a very beautiful moon on the upper half with white paint.

ufklg.jpg


step 7 :

Then I drew it in black like a big coconut tree from one side.

jfvnnb.jpg


step 8 :

Then I gave some very beautiful stars in the sky. This is how I finish the whole drawing. I hope you like my painting today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.

hfjkgg.jpg


Post Details

Categorydigital art
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As usual your art is beautiful... And all the steps you explain very carefully... Thank you for this... Have a very good day.

 2 years ago 

It was great to know that the presentation was good. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

This is a very cool and romantic work, thank you for entertaining.

 2 years ago 

That's exactly what romantic artwork is all about. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই রাতের ডিজিটাল আর্ট অঙ্কন টি আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার প্রত্যেকদিনের আর্ট আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার নতুন পোস্টের অপেক্ষায় রইলাম। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, এত সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Congratulations.

BoC- line.png

This post has been selected for the winners of daily base Contest. you will get 100% upvote from our official BoC account and also get the some amount of steem according to your position.

Be active and keep sharing the creative and quality content.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for giving me 100% upvote and selecting her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55