Mandela flowers digital art || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Mandela flowers digital art. Usually I like to do colorful Mandela art. I designed through some flowers. Even arranged through many color combinations. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

uhhkk.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I selected a white page. Then I selected the black ballpoint pen. Then I started designing like a flower.

uhghj.jpg


step 2 :

Then I designed around with a few more leaves. I designed some more in the front part.

hhgfd.jpg


step 3 :

I made a thin spot on the front part of it and designed it with a few leaves on the front part.

ygjj.jpg


step 4 :

Then I painted the middle part with magenta color and blue color.

hgcj.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted the outside with orange color.

jugg.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted the outer leaves with pink, red and a few other colors.

hjknbn.jpg


step 7 :

Then I painted the middle part black and the whole part black. This is how I finish the whole drawing. I hope you like my art today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.

uhhkk.jpg


Post Details

Categorydigital art
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

তোমার ডিজিটাল আর্ট আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। কালার কম্বিনেশন খুব ভাল ছিল।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন আপনি। আপনার আর্ট আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার কালার কম্বিনেশন খুব ভালো ছিলো ‌ শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনার কাছে ভালো লেগেছে জেনে খুশি হলাম। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দর করে ফুলের ম্যান্ডেলা আর্ট করেছেন আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট গুলো আমার কাছে ভালোই লাগে অনেক শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও,, আপনার এই ডিজিটাল আর্ট গুলো আমি যতই দেখি ততই আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে। আপনি অবাক করার মত কিছু আর্ট করেছেন। যেগুলো দেখতে খুবই অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আর এই ডিজিটাল আর্টের কালারটি আরো বেশি ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

এত সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Your always contain unique and beautiful art. I really appreciate to your great skills.

 2 years ago 

I try to do unique art. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful. I really impressed by your artwork.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for commenting in such a beautiful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68