Digital art of a canopy night scene || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Digital art of a canopy night scene. It is great to enjoy the moonlit night scene. It's nice to see the moonlit night scene with him. To me the moonlit night moon and the black scene of the night with it is amazing. I have presented such a scene by imagining today. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

hggv.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I go inside the apps and start drawing by selecting from the brush option.

hgfh.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the upper part blue with a white moon in the middle.

jhgfd.jpg


step 3 :

Then I drew another black edge on the bottom.

hghff.jpg


step 4 :

Then I painted the inner part with blue like the upper part.

jhjjg.jpg


step 5 :

Then I drew some small tree parts at the bottom.

jffh.jpg


step 6 :

Then I drew the lower part of the tree on both sides of the upper part.

jygjk.jpg


step 7 :

Then I thinned the upper part of the tree and gave it some leaves.

jfbkg.jpg

step 8 :

Then I gave some small stars in the sky. This is how I finish drawing. I hope you like my art today. We will meet again later with something new. Hope everybody is doing well.

hggv.jpg


Post Details

Categorydigital art
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow impressive, yaou make it very good and the results is very amazing.
Good job mate

 2 years ago 

From the beginning to the end I have tried to make it very beautiful. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Nice work....
Keep it up....
We will wait for your next post.

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear you are waiting for my post. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely incredible digital masterpiece.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও দারুন ছিল রাতের দৃশ্যে ডিজিটাল চিত্র অংকন সত্যিই আমাকে মুগ্ধ করেছেন। এত সুন্দর ডিজিটাল চিত্র অঙ্কন করে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 2 years ago 

I like to draw night scenes. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Wow unbeliveable Digital art you made. I am really fascinated. Good job.

 2 years ago 

I am really inspired to appreciate so much. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago (edited)

দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট।

 2 years ago 

Glad to know you like it great.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দরভাবে আজকে একটি রাতের ডিজিটাল আট অঙ্কন করেছেন। আপনার প্রতিদিনের ডিজিটাল আর্ট গুলো মুগ্ধ করার মত। যা দেখে সত্যিই আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে যাই। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

It's good to know you're fascinated. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন। বিশেষ করে রাতের দৃশ্য গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে ধাপে ধাপে উপস্থাপনা করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

রাতের দৃশ্য অংকন টা বেশ সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভ কামনা রইলো আপু আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

এত সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

I liked your all art work.thanks for sharing thish type digital art.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58